For further information about Chance to Shine, please use the contact details below. 

Operations

We work in partnership with the 39 County Cricket Boards and fund professional coaches to teach cricket to young people in state schools. The County Cricket Boards select the primary and secondary schools that Chance to Shine coaches work in regionally and report back to our Operations Director and four Operations Managers: 

Steve Peyman, Operations Director [covering the London area]
07920 477 040
steve.peyman@chancetoshine.org

Richard Darwin, Operations Manager [covering the East Midlands area] & Chance to Shine Schools Manager 
07776 330 055
richard.darwin@chancetoshine.org

Vanessa Greene, Impact & Evaluation Manager 
07825 231 595
vanessa.greene@chancetoshine.org 

Ian Gregory, Operations Manager  [covering West Midlands &North of England]
07450 998843
ian.gregory@chancetoshine.org 

Richard Joyce, Operations Manager [covering East of England area] & Chance to Shine Street Manager
07825 318 741
richard.joyce@chancetoshine.org

Stuart Priscott, Operations Manager [covering South West and South Central area of England and Wales] 
07920 477 041
stuart.priscott@chancetoshine.org

Fundraising

If you have an enquiry about making a donation, taking part in an event or fundraising for us please contact:

Ian Foster, Individual Giving & Fundraising Officer  
020 7735 2881
ian.foster@chancetoshine.org                     

Finance:

Martyn Ford, Head of Finance and Resources
020 7735 2881
martyn.ford@chancetoshine.org

Les Rolt, Finance Assistant 
020 7735 2881     
les.rolt@chancetoshine.org

Communications

For media enquiries please contact: 

Fabian Devlin, Head of Communications
0207 820 9379 / 07920 502 152
fabian.devlin@chancetoshine.org

Adam Sofroniou, Marketing & Communications Officer 
020 7820 9379 / 07768 044 900
adam.sofroniou@chancetoshine.org 

Postal address:

Chance to Shine
Kia Oval
Kennington
London
SE11 5SW

General Telephone enquiries:

0207 735 2881
0207 820 9379

We really welcome your feedback on our activities. Please find more details about our complaints policy here